Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)
Competence check PDF Print E-mail
The 3 level process for recognition of vocational competences

The EU-Project „CEMES“ developed a system of European certificates for management skills and a corresponding examination process. CEMES means: Competence Evaluation Method for European Specialists. This project was awarded with the Helsinki-Award 2006 in the category Transparency and Recognition of Knowledge by the European Commission. The developed examination process has been additionally developed as an independent product „CEMES Competence Recognition Process“.

Other professional competencies can be evaluated in the framework of „CEMES Competence recognition procedure“ not just the already defined 26 management components. These competencies that need to be evaluated and the accompanying questions can be selected from the CEMES-Pool or can be added according to the specific needs that are required and then added to the CEMES-Pool.

Link to CEMES-Platform

Leonardo da Vinci - Helsinki
Award 2006
Leonardo Logo